Home > Info > Events > Waipa

Events in Waipa

Events in Waipa
Karaoke

Karaoke on Every Thursday and Saturday. Supervised premises. Bar, restaurant and gaming is onsite.

Cambridge | Saturday, 18 May 2019 - Saturday, 27 July 2019


 
 
Quiz Night

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips. Picture Round and a Cash Snowball. Great prizes and a fun evening for all the family. No minimum or maximum amount of team ...

Cambridge | Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - Tuesday, 10 December 2019


 
 
Quiz Night

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies: Famous Voices: Sport: Movie clips. Great prizes and a fun evening.

Te Awamutu | Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - Wednesday, 11 December 2019


 
 
Young Engineers

e2; Young Engineers is all about having fun while learning and it's here in Waikato, New Zealand! A programme that is enjoyable for both girls and boys, children will learn about the basic principles of Science, ...

Te Awamutu | Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Wednesday, 25 September 2019


 
 
Live Band - The Veils Acoustic Duo

Supervised Premises - kids are allowed supervised. Bar and restaurant on site.

Cambridge | Friday, 31 May 2019 - Friday, 2 August 2019


 
 
Cambridge v Albany United (Northern League)

Cambridge host Aucklanders Albany United in this second division Lotto NRFL double header. The Reds are looking to improve on their mid-table position from last season and you can support the locals against some of ...

Cambridge | Saturday, 27 July 2019


 
 
Pirongia Market

We have a wonderful selection of craft made by very talented local people. We have inside and outside stalls and we run all through the year—rain, hail and sunshine. We support the local Volunteer Fire Department and ...

Pirongia | Sunday, 27 January 2019 - Sunday, 15 December 2019


 
 
Weber Bros Circus

Having completed a year-long tour of NZ on the back of their last highly acclaimed world tour, Weber Bros Circus is proud to continue their most exciting and thrilling production yet - Adrenaline! Compiling some of ...

Cambridge | Wednesday, 31 July 2019 - Sunday, 4 August 2019


 
 
Elevenses with Lisa Lorrell

Having graced the professional stage for over 20 years in the UK, Australia and NZ. Bubbly international award winning songstress Lisa Lorrell will take you on a musical journey filled with nostalgia, fun and laughter, ...

Cambridge | Friday, 5 April 2019 - Friday, 6 December 2019


 
 
NZ Sign Language Level 1a Beginner

The beginner's course for 8 weeks is suitable for those with no prior knowledge of New Zealand Sign Language and Deaf Culture. This course will introduce to you basic NZSL grammar and structure and Deaf Culture in a ...

Cambridge | Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - Tuesday, 24 September 2019


 
 
NZ Sign Language Level 1c Beginner: SOLD OUT

The New Zealand Sign Language Level 1c is a follow up course to NZSL level 1b. Your teacher, Kelly Quirke, is a Qualified NZSL Tutor who has been working for over many years with leaners from all walks of ...

Cambridge | Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - Sunday, 25 August 2019


 
 
NZ Sign Language Level 1a Beginner

The beginner's course is suitable for those with no prior knowledge of New Zealand Sign Language and Deaf Culture. This course will introduce to you basic NZSL grammar and structure and Deaf Culture in a supportive ...

Cambridge | Thursday, 8 August 2019 - Thursday, 26 September 2019


 
 
Cambridge v Northland (Northern League)

Cambridge host Northland in this second division Lotto NRFL double header. The Reds are looking to improve on their mid-table position from last season and you can support the locals against some of the best players ...

Cambridge | Saturday, 10 August 2019


 
 
JJ’s Holistic Market

Kia Ora e te Iwi. Introducing you JJ’s Holistic Market organisers: John & Jocelyn Te Kanawa. These Holistic Markets will include anything & everything holistic. From Readers, Healers, Crystals, Pounamu, Candles, ...

Te Awamutu | Sunday, 26 May 2019 - Saturday, 12 October 2019


 
 
Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure Market

*March Market has shifted to Sunday, 17th March. The Cambridge Lions Club holds its Trash & Treasure Market on the second Sunday of each month and is supported by the Cambridge & Districts Pipe Band. The market has ...

Waipa | Sunday, 13 April 2014 - Sunday, 8 March 2020


 
 
Winter Fun Ride Series 2019

We have the perfect mid-winter warmer for you this August, the Dynamo Events Winter Fun Rides. Do one or do them all, the choice is yours. We will let you in on a little secret though, entering all 3 does make the entry ...

Cambridge | Sunday, 25 August 2019


 
 
Cambridge v Metro FC (Northern League)

Cambridge host Aucklanders Metro FC in this second division Lotto NRFL double header. The Reds are looking to improve on their mid-table position from last season and you can support the locals against some of the ...

Cambridge | Saturday, 31 August 2019


 
 
Masquerade Ball

Show Jumping Waikato invites all to come and party to help raise funds to purchase new jumps for the community. Guests will be greeted on arrival with a welcome drink and canapes. There will be a live band and auction to ...

Cambridge | Saturday, 14 September 2019


 
 
Auckland Youth Orchestra

The Auckland Youth Orchestra, conducted by Antun Poljanich, presents: Overture: to be confirmed Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No.2 Soloist: Kent Isomura Strauss: Don Juan The revolutionary "Don Juan" demands ...

Cambridge | Sunday, 15 September 2019


 
 
Pirongia Craft Day 2019

(Please note: the market will now be held on Sunday each year, not Saturday). The Pirongia Craft Day is an annual event which has been operating for 40 years. This market is one of the biggest fairs of New Zealand. ...

Waipa | Sunday, 29 September 2019