Home > Info > Events > Hamilton

Events in Hamilton, New Zealand

Events in Hamilton
Quiz Night

Quiz night alternate Mondays. Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and a Cash Snowball. Great prizes and a fun evening.

Hamilton | Monday, 12 June 2017 - Monday, 7 August 2017


 
 
Quiz Night

Quiz Night every Monday. Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and a Cash Snowball. Great prizes and a fun evening.

Hamilton | Monday, 5 June 2017 - Monday, 7 August 2017


 
 
Open Mic Night

Open Mic night at Biddy's every Monday with Reece. All levels and abilities welcome. Put your name on the board and take a seat. We provide instruments or bring your own. There is always someone available to back up ...

Hamilton | Monday, 27 February 2017 - Tuesday, 19 December 2017


 
 
Make A Cutting Board

Wooden end-grain cutting boards are practical kitchen items that showcase the beautiful natural end grain of the wood. The unique aspect of this cutting board is that the grain of the wood runs vertically instead of ...

Hamilton | Monday, 12 June 2017 - Monday, 31 July 2017


 
 
Certificate In MYOB AccountRight 2017 Course

Face to face classroom, one-to-one and online training. Taught by qualified Accountant and MYOB, Xero & Payroll Certified Trainer. Knowledge and confidence are essential to your success in life and career. Discover ...

Hamilton | Monday, 2 January 2017 - Monday, 25 December 2017


 
 
Quiz Night

Quiz Night every Tuesday. Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and much more. Great prizes and a fun evening.

Hamilton | Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - Tuesday, 1 August 2017


 
 
Mum's & Bubs Group Exercise Class

A specialised class for pregnant and postnatal mothers to exercise with their child. Come and experience pregnancy exercise and postnatal exercise sessions with the best. All exercises are safe and the session is ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - Tuesday, 3 October 2017


 
 
Student Tuesdays

Student Tuesday is going down tonight at Zone Sports Bar & Bowl and Social! Get amongst ping pong, cheap meals and $7 bowling, not to mention $150 cash prizes up for grabs! #HaveAGoodTime on Level 2 of Skycity ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - Tuesday, 26 December 2017


 
 
Student Tuesdays

Student Tuesday is going down tonight at Zone Sports Bar & Bowl and Social! Get amongst free ping pong, cheap meals and $7 bowling, not to mention $150 cash prizes up for grabs! #HaveAGoodTime on Level 2 of ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - Tuesday, 26 December 2017


 
 
Celtic Sundays

Traditional Celtic Music played with the heart of Irish culture. $12 dinner special 5pm - 9pm. Every Tuesday from 7pm and the 3rd Sunday of every month from 5pm.

Hamilton | Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - Tuesday, 19 December 2017


 
 
Family Well-Being Programme for Migrants 2017

Diversity Counselling New Zealand. Family Well-Being Programme for Migrants 2017. "Our programme is a comprehensive, community-oriented, strength-based, on-going programme for migrants. The programmes are designed to ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - Tuesday, 25 July 2017


 
 
Jumpstart

Jumpstart is a 10-week programme aimed at improving health & wellbeing of people at risk of developing Diabetes or have been diagnosed with Diabetes or Pre-Diabetes. Each week participants will attend an educational ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - Tuesday, 26 September 2017


 
 
Certificate In Xero Including Payroll Course 2017

This course is taught by a qualified Accountant and very experienced MYOB, Xero & Payroll certified advisor. The course can be one-on-one or in a small group class with a maximum of 10 people. This course is also ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 3 January 2017 - Tuesday, 26 December 2017


 
 
German Chat Evening

Because the German Chat was such an enjoyable gathering last time, I would like to invite to the next one. Last time we were 8 people. Come along if you want to socially get together, meet some known or new people ...

Hamilton | Wednesday, 26 July 2017


 
 
NEC Night Featuring Coral and The Reef

This is the 4th feature night presented by the Nivara Entertainment Club. We are excited to announce that Coral and The Reef are going to be our feature act! Coral and The Reef will be performing from 9pm till around ...

Hamilton | Wednesday, 26 July 2017


 
 
Quiz Night

Quiz Night every Wednesday. Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and a Cash Snowball. Great prizes and a fun evening.

Hamilton | Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Wednesday, 2 August 2017


 
 
Quiz Night

Quiz Night every Wednesday. Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and a Cash Snowball. Great prizes and a fun evening.

Hamilton | Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - Wednesday, 2 August 2017


 
 
Floorball

Floorball (like indoor hockey or UniHoc) is a game similar to hockey but played indoors with plastic equipment. We are a group of people using this mostly as an opportunity for after-work fitness and to meet new people. ...

Hamilton | Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - Wednesday, 23 August 2017


 
 
Conservatorium of Music Lunchtime Recital Series

The Conservatorium of Music's Wednesday Lunchtime Recital Series is a must-see collection of concerts featuring staff and student performers along with invited national and international guests. Details are: 12 July: ...

Hamilton | Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - Wednesday, 4 October 2017


 
 
Wing It

Wing it Wednesday is here! Every Wednesday from 5pm enjoy all you can eat buffalo wings for only $15 per person! Don't forget that The Local Taphouse also has Good George on tap so ask for the best match for your ...

Hamilton | Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - Wednesday, 27 December 2017