Home > Info > Events > Hamilton

Events in Hamilton, New Zealand

Events in Hamilton
Oceania Track Cycling Championships

The 2017/2018 Oceania Track Championships is the region's premier national track cycling event. Held in rotation between Australia and New Zealand - it is New Zealand's turn to host the best track cyclists in the region. ...

Hamilton | Monday, 20 November 2017 - Thursday, 23 November 2017


 
 
YMCA Hamilton Dance Programmes

Pre-School Dance - $90 17th October - 12th December 2017 - (2 - 4 years) Tuesdays 1:30pm Exciting music, props and a healthy dose of imagination bring dance basics to life for our smallest dancers! Preschool ...

Hamilton | Monday, 23 October 2017 - Monday, 11 December 2017


 
 
YMCA Hamilton - Gymnastics Classes

The Hamilton YMCA has a long established history of delivering fun and energetic gymnastics programmes. Our classes cater for children who have just started walking through to ones who are about to start high ...

Hamilton | Monday, 16 October 2017 - Monday, 11 December 2017


 
 
A J Seeley Gully Reserve Restoration

A J Seeley Gully Reserve Restoration - Community Activity. Come and listen to tui singing at this inner city sanctuary. Help continue the gully restoration started by Dr Alwyn Seeley over 50 years ago! Join ...

Hamilton | Monday, 30 October 2017 - Monday, 11 December 2017


 
 
Open Mic Night

Open Mic night at Biddy's every Monday with Reece. All levels and abilities welcome. Put your name on the board and take a seat. We provide instruments or bring your own. There is always someone available to back up ...

Hamilton | Monday, 27 February 2017 - Tuesday, 19 December 2017


 
 
Term 4 Karate

Join us for term 4 karate classes at out new location - the Frankton Rugby Club Hall on Rifle Range road. The Hamilton Koryukan has been running classes in Hamilton for ages 5 to 65 for more than 20 years. Junior ...

Hamilton | Monday, 16 October 2017 - Monday, 18 December 2017


 
 
Quiz Night

Quiz Night every Monday. Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and a Cash Snowball. Great prizes and a fun evening.

Hamilton | Monday, 28 August 2017 - Monday, 15 January 2018


 
 
Children's Discovery Trail

The Hamilton Gardens Discovery Trail will take children on a journey where they can explore an enchanting world of secret-themed gardens. Behind every door, there is a magical story and a portal through time to ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Friday, 1 December 2017


 
 
Pranic Healing Applications

You are welcome to attend a free introductory talk on pranic healing applications and hear how it helps in many areas of health and life. Do you ever burn yourself? Have a cough or cold? Have ongoing ailments? Feel ...

Hamilton | Monday, 20 November 2017


 
 
Iconz for Boys

Iconz: an adventure, activity and values based ministry for boys only aged 5-7 years old. Koha only, for further information contact Christine - 021894366.

Hamilton | Monday, 13 November 2017 - Monday, 27 November 2017


 
 
Beginners Art Class

This is a fun and creative class where we will venture outdoors to draw whenever possible, as we explore the world of charcoal, watercolour, pastel and ink. As an artist and art educator your tutor Gaye Jurisich will ...

Hamilton | Monday, 16 October 2017 - Monday, 4 December 2017


 
 
Certificate In MYOB AccountRight 2017 Course

Face to face classroom, one-to-one and online training. Taught by qualified Accountant and MYOB, Xero & Payroll Certified Trainer. Knowledge and confidence are essential to your success in life and career. Discover ...

Hamilton | Monday, 2 January 2017 - Monday, 25 December 2017


 
 
Trampoline Fun

An hour of trampoline fun for only $10! Every Tuesday, every session, everyone Jumps for just $10 Bring your mates, bring anyone and Jump for only $10 per hour – just don’t forget your socks! Valid for a one ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - Tuesday, 5 December 2017


 
 
Student Tuesdays

Student Tuesday is going down tonight at Bowl and Social! Get amongst $7 bowling and $10 20cm pizzas for students on presentation of Student ID. #HaveAGoodTime on Level 2 of Skycity Hamilton between 7:30pm and ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - Tuesday, 19 December 2017


 
 
Celtic Sundays

Traditional Celtic Music played with the heart of Irish culture. $12 dinner special 5pm - 9pm. Every Tuesday from 7pm and the 3rd Sunday of every month from 5pm.

Hamilton | Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - Tuesday, 19 December 2017


 
 
Certificate In Xero Including Payroll Course 2017

This course is taught by a qualified Accountant and very experienced MYOB, Xero & Payroll certified advisor. The course can be one-on-one or in a small group class with a maximum of 10 people. This course is also ...

Hamilton | Tuesday, 3 January 2017 - Tuesday, 26 December 2017


 
 
The Magic Lightbox

Delaney Davidson, presents his all new show Magic Lightbox. Remember the slide show of the returned traveller? Remember the projected image on a sheet in the living room? Remember the live orchestra providing music to ...

Hamilton | Wednesday, 22 November 2017


 
 
Hamilton BMX Club Nights

New Riders First 3 club nights are free must be fully covered including full face helmet and gloves which you can hire from the club. Bikes also for hire, first in first served basis. Once you completed your 3 nights ...

Hamilton | Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - Wednesday, 13 December 2017


 
 
Floorball

Floorball (like indoor hockey or UniHoc) is a game similar to hockey but played indoors with plastic equipment. We are a group of people using this mostly as an opportunity for after-work fitness and to meet new people. ...

Hamilton | Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - Wednesday, 20 December 2017


 
 
Karaoke

Karaoke at Biddy's every Wednesday from 9:30pm.

Hamilton | Wednesday, 22 February 2017 - Thursday, 28 December 2017